The Myth - latest single ‘Tonight

N.Y.E 2017 - The Queen of Trance Emma Hewitt Live at Konnect Club.

Ministry of sound Malta. This N.Y.E 2017 We are proud To present The Queen of Trance Emma Hewitt Live at Konnect Club.

ONLY 600 Tickets will be Available for this event,  It's Going to Be Exclusively For A Selected Crowd !

Hewitt was the lead singer of the Australian rock band Missing Hours, with whom she released the eponymous debut album in October 2008 through Sony Australia. The band that she formed with her brother Anthony is currently no longer active, because both now live in Los Angeles and are now working as songwriters of electronic dance music.

Although Emma Hewitt had a musical background in rock music, she released her debut single in 2007 in the field of progressive house. "Carry Me Away" was a collaboration with British DJ Chris Lake. The single reached number 11 in the Spanish singles charts as well as number 12 in Finland. The single spent a total of 50 weeks in the Billboard Hot Dance Airplay charts in the United States and reached number 1 in December 2007.

After the success of her first single, she has worked with several trance artists such as Armin van Buuren, Dash Berlin, Cosmic Gate, Gareth Emery, and BT. The single "Waiting", which she published with Dash Berlin in 2009, was ranked 25th in the Belgian singles chart and No. 1 on the Global Trance Charts. In Armin van Buuren's popular radio show A State of Trance the single was elected by the audience with 2109 votes to the second best song of the year 2009.

At the International Dance Music Awards 2010 "Waiting" was awarded as best HiNRG/Euro Track. She was nominated twice in the category Best Trance Track with "Waiting" and "Not Enough Time"

Emma Hewitt Fan Page :

As Missing Hours

Missing Hours (2008)
As Emma Hewitt

Burn the Sky Down (2012)

2012: "Colours"
2012: "Miss You Paradise"
2012: "Still Remember You (Stay Forever)"
2012: "Foolish Boy"
2012: "Rewind"
2013: "Crucify"

2007: Chris Lake feat. Emma Hewitt – "Carry Me Away" (Hot Dance Airplay No. 1, Global Dance Tracks #28)
2009: Cosmic Gate feat. Emma Hewitt – "Not Enough Time"
2009: Serge Devant feat. Emma Hewitt – "Take Me With You"
2009: Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt – "Waiting"
2009: Amurai feat. Emma Hewitt – "Crucify Yourself"
2010: Ronski Speed pres. Sun Decade feat. Emma Hewitt – "Lasting Light"
2010: Marcus Schössow & Reeves feat. Emma Hewitt – "Light"
2010: Gareth Emery with Emma Hewitt – "I Will Be the Same"
2010: Lange feat. Emma Hewitt – "Live Forever"
2011: Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt – "Disarm Yourself"
2011: Allure feat. Emma Hewitt – "No Goodbyes"
2011: Allure feat. Emma Hewitt – "Stay Forever"
2011: Micky Slim feat. Emma Hewitt – "Tonight"
2011: Cosmic Gate feat. Emma Hewitt – "Be Your Sound"
2011: Cosmic Gate feat. Emma Hewitt – "Calm Down"
2012: Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt – "Like Spinning Plates"
2013: Armin van Buuren feat. Emma Hewitt – "Forever is Ours"
2013: BT feat. Tritonal and Emma Hewitt – "Calling Your Name"
2014: Cosmic Gate feat. Emma Hewitt – "Going Home"
2015: 3LAU feat. Emma Hewitt – "Alive Again"
2015: Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt – "Restless Hearts"
2016: Schiller & Emma Hewitt – "Looking Out For You", "Only Love"

• Date: 31st December 2017
• Venue: Konnect Club.
• Duration: 21.00 - 04.00
• Supported by / Clay C/ Thomas Venutu/Josephz/Pierre/Matt Pomroy
• Early Bird Tickets : € 20 : Out next monday !!
• Entrance Fee : €25
• VIPs : €45
• V.I.P. Tables € 300 per table of 4 persons + 2 free bottle of Vodka or other spirits plus mixers "Only 4 Tables Available"

☎ Info. Line:  +35699753030  +356 79797782

Minimum age: 17+